Customer Reviews
bullmastiff-ebook
Bullmastiff Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Bullmastiff
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 56 reviews)
Excellent79%
Very good21%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Bullmastiff click here to find out more!

Well worth the money...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

This is by far the best material I have used to train my 1 yr old and my 5 yr old bullmastiff. Well worth the money and all the support you get.

S.Bridges, Pensacola Florida USA

I found the emails useful...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Having bought and read Bullmastiff savvy, I found the emails useful in giving tips and advice as you’re going along and useful reminders on how to go about things. I learned that when my bullmastiff pup steals a shoe or tea towel instead of running after him shouting, I calmly get a treat for him which he gets when he offers the stolen item back to me it’s great.

Catherine S., Woodcote oxfordshire UK

information I need to help my Jerry to be happy...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

I have found the information very helpful, I now know a lot more about my bullmastiff than I could have ever hoped for. I have all the information I need to help my Jerry to be happy and to help him fit into our family.

T.Sanderson, Townsville Queensland Australia

book that enhanced enjoyment of having a bullmastiff...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Very helpful book that enhanced enjoyment of having a bullmastiff puppy.

B.Bender, Jupiter Florida USA

improvement in our Bullmastiff has been outstanding...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Without Bullmastiff Savvy I am not sure we would have coped. The improvement in our Bullmastiff has been outstanding and is due to the advice in Bullmastiff Savvy.

R.Mitchell, Baldivis Western Australia

A book written in easy to understand language...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

A book written in easy to understand language. It is not difficult to follow the instruction and concepts presented and really nails how a typical bullmastiff owner may be struggling to come to grips with managing the specific issues associated with their ‘darling’ bullmastiff.

D.Kassimatis, Cranebrook NSW Australia

Bullmastiff Savvy is an excellent resource...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy is an excellent resource, particularly with all of the other books included, and I really value the email tips and advice. They come in a brief, easily digestible form, which is quick to read and understand. They provide little reminders about how to work with your Bullmastiff, and they come at times when you wouldn’t otherwise have gotten the book out. Great reinforcers!

Lori Ador, Los Angeles California USA

book and the emails have provided a good start...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

I found your book on the internet as I was looking for common knowledge about bullmastiffs. This book and the emails have provided a good start.

J.Swinehart, So. Williamsport Pa US

tailor made advice for bullmastiffs...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

This information is invaluable, because it is tailor made advice for bullmastiffs. It just gives you the confidence to know that its there if you’re having a bad day with your dog and you don’t know what to do.

K.Agard, Nottinghamshire England

gave me the peace of mind I needed...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy gave me the peace of mind I needed. knowing I had a trainer and some one willing to help . I also love all the emails on tips and reminder on what to do. It sure helps with my busy life. Live Blessed!

Veronick Family, Moreno Valley Ca usa

an idiot guide to caring for a bullmastiff...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Bullmastiff savvy is an idiot guide to caring for a bullmastiff… just what I needed.. also easy enough for my children to read.

K.Thompson, alnwick northmberland UK

helped us build a loving and caring relationship...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy helped us build a loving and caring relationship with our pet that I never thought was possible. Thank you.

S.Wick, Ipswich Qld Australia

my puppy knows sit, stay and come...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Love the books the best money spent. great info and very useful for first time bloodhound owners makes you feel like a real pro. my 10 wk old puppy can sit stay and come. thanks bloodhound savvy.

D.Nicoletti, St. james new york suffolk

lots of practical and very useful information...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy has been a lifesaver – lots of practical and very useful information. Still learning every day with our dog.

Sue Dunne, Chislehurst Kent United Kingdom

Bullmastiff Savvy definitely works...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy definitely works. Training a bullmastiff is a challenging job but with bullmastiff savvy it is easier much easier…

Farisa, Toronto Ontario Canada

something new to learn...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I love bullmastiffs and often go into different sites on the web to learn more about them. I’ve had bullmastiffs since 1975 and there is always some new to learn about them. Thank you for providing that for me and my 4 bullmastiffs. Stilton, Belle, Elwood and Kizzie.

Jani DeLange, Rigby Idaho USA

this book gave me an insight...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Never having owned a bullmastiff before I had alot of learning to do this book gave me an insight to how their little minds think!

Leesa Daibarra, kiama nsw australia

a necessary purchase on caring for my dog...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

As a first time owner of a Bullmastiff I found Bullmastiff Savvy a necessary purchase on caring for and in return getting the maximum out of my dog.

Karl Richardson, Brunssum Limburg Netherlands

it has helped tremendously...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I found your book by serching “bullmastiff” on the computer. The fact that the book comes with so much more is just a bonus – I purchased it as soon as I seen it – so far it has helped tremendously.

Donna Foy, East Rockaway New York USA

full of helpful pieces of information...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I was pleased to find literature that was straight to the point about how to train and care for my Bullmastiff. It was full of helpful pieces of information and techniques and was so interesting i read the book the first day of purchasing it!

Leanne Watkins, Derby UK

so dedicated to bullmastiffs...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Was nice to find a book that was so dedicated to bullmastiffs. They are a very different breede of dog and it was nice to have all this information in one place and something that I can refer back to you when I need to. There was tons of useful information.

Cindy Lachance, Chalk River Ontario Canada

helped us understand this wonderful companion...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy has helped us understand this wonderful companion we have brought into our family.

Maggie Coke, Sydney NSW Australia

books that instruct should be this way...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

The emails were very supportive and encouraging and made me want to read the sections in the book even more or reread them again to see what I missed. The emails emphasized something that was important or that I was interested in. Anyone that has owned a bullmastiff knows how seemingly demanding they get and have someone hold your hand and give you hope in the form of emails and encouragement may me want to learn and use what is in the book. All books that instruct should be this way.

R. Parra, Texas

Specific to the breed...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Easy to understand steps. Specific to the breed which is much better than generalised dog books. You know the writer has experienced the same things which is a definite bonus.

Marysia, High Wycombe Bucks UK

simple to follow...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I found Bullmastiff Savvy while searching the internet for information on training a Bullmastiff after I considered getting our “Rescue” bullmastiff. I found it easy to read and seems simple to follow. So far we have had our “Hunter” for 2 weeks and have used many tips that you have provided with success.

Eileen, Windermere Florida Orange

Maggie seems happier...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I was ready to give away our Maggie but thanks to your book we are now learning the things we have been doing wrong and are taking the necessary steps to correct. Maggie seems happier and we certainly are. I love your book. Wish I had read it when we first got her.

Linda Watson, Ingersoll Ontario Canada

the wonderful family pet...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Each time I said to someone that we were getting a bullmastiff puppy someone would say “oh Dear!” and proceed to tell me all the horror stories about bullmastiffs they knew. It is great to get a positive book like Bullmastiff Savvy that gives you all the tools to make your bullmastiff the wonderful family pet that bullmastiffs can become and in turn silence all those skeptics!

Lisa Derrick, Gooseberry Hill Western Australia

tremendous in helping us train our bullmastiff...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy has been tremendous in helping us train our bullmastiff. The weekly emails always have pertinent info that we can use with our dog.

Terry Urbanski, Winnipeg Manitoba Canada

excellent especially the section on training...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Excellent offer, I’ve still not got through all the free gift books, but the bullmastiff savvy guide is excellent especially the section on training. I’ve recommended it to my sister and friend (They both bought my bullmastiff’s brother and sister!)

J.Penney, Reading Berkshire UK

It is easy to read...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I enjoyed reading Bullmastiff Savvy, It is easy to read and easy to find content when looking for a particular topic. I have not needed to use the 0n-line support but have learned from the additional e-mail’s that are sent weekly. The e-mail support is encouraging and informative. I feel that when I do have any questions that I can use the on-line support and I will get positive feedback and ways to deal with our pet without feeling like I asked a stupid question.

Linda Lloyd, Highlands Ranch CO USA

beneficial to our relationship with our new pal...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

As a new puppy owner, it provides a “How to” guide which is beneficial to our relationship with our new pal. We would like to stay pals forever.

Donald N. Santoro, Sr. & Family, Lincoln Rhode Island USA

bullmastiff as part of our family...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

As first time dog owners a lot of the feedback we heard was that we were mad buying a bullmastiff. Having read Bullmastiff Savvy and received the support emails we realize that it is possible to have a bullmastiff as part of our family and not be overawed by the characteristics associated with these fantastic animals.

Steve and Karen Cope, Adelaide South Australia

total package...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

It is the total package. It has all the information that I need to take care of my bullmastiff. I don’t have to go buy several books I have it all in one.

Danielle, Durham NC USA

my bullmastiffs are responding well...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I was looking for information on how to keep my bullmastiffs from barking at our neighbor, who they like but they cannot keep quiet when he’s in his back yard. I found your site after a Google search and after reading it, was convinced to try the book. The training is still ongoing, but my bullmastiffs are already responding and we and our neighbors have already been able to spend a few sunny afternoons in the backyard with no barking outbursts.

Charles, Atlanta Georgia USA

It has been very useful...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I found the Bullmastiff Savvy by internet search. It has been very useful getting information first hand from someone with hands on experience. The e-mail support has been timely and very to the point. I highly recommend this book to any one that has a bullmastiff.

George Ddkins, bourg louisiana u.s.a.

a real God send...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Having a Bullmastiff pup is a real handful but through reading Bullmastiff Savvy and having it to hand when things aren’t going to plan has been a real God send.

Ian & Karen Firth, Blackhall Rocks Hartlepool UK

given me some very good advice...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I’m a new dog owner and Bullmastiff Savvy has given me some very good advice on what to expect from my bullmastiff.

Lorraine Vicenico-Strauss, West Babylon New York USA

we have a much happier household...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Rufus is a wonderful 6-year-old bullmastiff, but had never been socialized well or trained. We found Bullmastiff Savvy through a web search. I purchased it because of the free email support. I have never trained a dog before & felt better knowing I had someone to ask if I had problems. Rufus has done very well with the Bullmastiff Savvy training and we have a much happier household.

Tammy Glover, Jasper AL USA

excellent source of information on bullmastiffs...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

This book is an excellent source of information on bullmastiffs and how to be successful in training. Whether you need it as a refresher or as a first time bullmastiff owner… great information.

Jennifer Process, Green Bay WI USA

Lupin is coming along very nicely...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Found Bullmastiff savvy through a search engine. Being a 1st time owner of a bullmastiff I was looking for some advice on how to deal with my lovely but naughty bullmastiff.I am very happy with Bullmastiff savvy and have found the advice given very helpful and it ties in with what we are learning at dog obedience. Lupin is coming along very nicely and is certainly getting easier to live with.

Lisa McCully, Timaru New Zealand

like a bible...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

As a first time bullmastiff owner I have found Bullmastiff Savvy as the most informative information available. I treat mine like a bible. Highly recommended to all Bullmastiff owners.

Robert Hughes, Ellendale Tasmania Australia

enable an all important successful start...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

As a first time owner of a Bullmastiff I wanted to look into the specifics of the bread and any special training needs. I have been involved in Dog training for a number of years, but have not come across many Bullmastiff owners so had limited experience and exposure to them. I found Bullmastiff Savvy gave a good general background and understanding of the breed and highlighted some useful pointers to enable an all important successful start leading for our new family member.

Martin Rowledge & Stella, Melbourne Victoria Australia

would recommend it to anyone...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Having a Bullmastiff was not planned but has proven to be a very enjoyable experience. After searching everywhere for information on Bullmastiff training and care I came across Bullmastiff Savvy and would recommend it to anyone thinking about bringing one into the family and to anyone needing advise on looking after a Bullmastiff.

Cheryl Ketland, Norwich Norfolk England

fantastic value for money...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I found Bullmastiff Savvy after doing a Google search. The amount of information that you receive is fantastic value for money!! The email support is great given this is my first experience as a dog owner.

Shane Pritchard, Seabrook Victoria Australia

helped me identify a few problem areas...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

I have found Beagls Savvy interesting to read as it has helped me identify a few problem areas I was having with Molly. Generally she is a very well behaved little dog so I knew that it was probably me not being firm enough and not having had a dog before I just needed some reassurances that I was on the right lines to sorting out these few problems. Many Thanks.

Mandy White, Worcestershire England

the training they deserve...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Having two bullmastiff puppies the same age has been a delight and nightmare. Bullmastiff Savvy has helped us understand and appreciate the breed and learn how to give them the training they deserve.

Melody Kosatka, Conroe Texas USA

more confident and happy...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy has been a great help to me. Before finding their web site and purchasing their book I had no idea what I was getting into when I purchased my Bullmastiff, Sadie. She turned out to be a handful and something I was not prepared for. But after reading Bullmastiff Savvy and receiving their e-mail support I feel confident that Sadie and I will be very happy together. I feel more confident and happy that I invested in a great companion and now understand her and am patient and understanding. We are getting along nicely. Thank you Bullmastiff Savvy for your helpful advice and suggestions. I always look forward to receiving your e-mails.

Angel Rivera, Ozone Park New York USA

Savvy taught me important concepts...

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Even for an experienced bullmastiff owner, Bullmastiff Savvy taught me important concepts on how to care for a Bullmastiff puppy. With the tips and advice contained in this book, I have full confidence that with practice and application, Milton and I will share a very long and happy life together.

Clinton, Dallas TX USA

tips have helped enormously...

4.0 rating
April 19, 2013

We found Bullmastiff Savvy just in time! Our puppy was ruining the house. Your step by step training tips have helped enormously.

Kelly, Illinois USA

Instrumental in a fun, social and well trained dog....

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I found Bullmastiff Savvy when I googled about information on Bullmastiffs. I have had 2 Bullmastiffs before, the last one being a rescue, so when I was getting a new puppy I wanted to make sure that I was doing all I could to make him a fun, social and well trained dog. Bullmastiff Savvy has been instrumental in me achiving this. I only wish I’d had this sort of help with my 1st rescue as the ease and joy of owning this breed is so much better.

Peter Evans, Leeds, UK

Always comes when he is called...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

One of the main reasons I chose a Bullmastiff was because we love hiking and I wanted an active and athletic dog. Unfortunately, KC decided that he wanted to do his own explorations and on a couple of occasions I was left looking for him for over 2 hours – I really thought we’d lost him. Thanks to your training tips and advice KC really listens to me now and always comes when he is called now. Thanks!

Matt Bloomfield, Northumberland, UK

Well behaved Bullmastiff to be proud of...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Bullmastiff Savvy was helpfull in that it gave me alot of information on a broad range of issues that I have been faced with as a first time dog owner. Ii have refered to it during different stages of my puppys development to make sure I am doing everything correctly and in the best possible way. It has help me quite a bit and I now have a well behaved and social Bullmastiff I am very proud of.

Abbie, Melbourne, Australia

A completely different dog...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Until I read Bullmastiff Savvy I didn’t realize quite how important pack hierarchy is to Bullmastiffs – or how easy it is to allow them to be top dog! Since we’ve been following your advice, Scout has been a completely different dog. We have made more progress in the last week that we have been using your techniques than in the last 4 months of puppy classes.

Amanda Hammond, Tucson AZ

I Know How He’s Feeling And How To Respond To His Behavior...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Hi there. I normally can’t be bothered to give feedback on books I read but in this case I felt I had to pass on credit where credit’s due… It was great to find a guide just about Bullmastiffs and I really feel it’s made a huge difference to my relationship with Charlie. I’d say I can read his mind, know how he’s feeling and how to respond to his behavior. He’s turning into such a lovely dog and I can’t imagine life without him or your advice.

Hannah Milbrook, Cleveland, OH

My Bullmastiff Can Sit, Stay & Come!...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I thought I would drop you a line to let you know that after just 4 short sessions with my 8 week old Bullmastiff pup ‘Archie’ he can now sit and stay on command and without hesitation. He also comes when he’s called! Your step by step training lessons are so easy to understand for me and ‘Archie.’ I am so proud of him and myself. Your guide makes looking after him a real joy. Thank you so much.

Carol Fancy, TX

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Bullmastiff Savvy. Complete the simple form below…